Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

PRCA Executive Council announced

by Scott Kaniewski | Mar 27, 2019

The following PRCA Executive Council members were recently elected or re-elected and will serve two-year terms beginning April 1, as announced by PRCA CEO George Taylor.

The newly elected members are Josh Edwards (arena pickup men/specialty act/labor), Cody Rostockyj (bull riding representative), Matt Sherwood (team roping representative), John Franzen (general membership representative to the competition committee), Steve Sutton (stock contractor representative) and Jerry Dorenkamp (stock contractor representative).

The re-elected members are Larry McConnell (rodeo committee representative $20,000.01-$50,000), Mike Mathis (contract personnel – at large category), David Morehead (stock contractor representative), David Petty (rodeo committee representative $10,000-$20,000), Eva Chadwick (secretaries/timers), Caleb Bennett (bareback riding representative) and Jerome Schneeberger (tie-down roping representative).

PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com