ProRodeoTv.Com
Red

Media Staff Directory

PRCA Communications Staff

The PRCA Communications staff may be reached Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (MT) at 719.593.8840.
The following is a staff directory and job responsibilities.

Justin Shaw, PRCA Media Director
jshaw@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4704
– Oversees all communications and media-related activities of the PRCA

Anne Christensen, PRCA Publications Manager
achristensen@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4713
– Project-manages and writes for PRCA publications including the PRCA Media Guide, Annual Report, souvenir ProRodeo Programs, Wrangler National Finals Rodeo program, Committee Guide and Contract Personnel Directory

Stephen Olver, PRCA Art Director
solver@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4779
– Designs the PSN and PRCA Business Journal plus PRCA publications, including the Wrangler NFR and ProRodeo programs and the PRCA Committee Guide

Tracy Renck, Media Coordinator
trenck@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4758
– Writes stories for the PSN and the PRCA’s website; assists in day-to-day operations of the media  department

Matt Naber, Media Coordinator
mnaber@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4768
– Writes stories for the PSN and the PRCA’s website; assists in day-to-day operations of the media  department

Bryan Oller, Photography Coordinator
boller@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4736

Matthew Castaneda, Media Assistant
mhcastaneda@ProRodeo.com, 719.528.4773

 
 
 
Copyright © 2017 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of ProRodeo.com may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler Champions Challenge Justin Boots Playoffs Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeoTv.com var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www."); document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));