Painted Pony Championship Rodeo

Lake Luzerne, N.Y., Sept. 4

All-around cowboy: Carmine Nastri, $923, tie-down roping and team roping.

Bareback riding:
1. Aaron Keane, 68 points on Painted Pony Championship Rodeo's Lovely Lexi, $277; 2. Tim Kent, 67, $166; no other qualified rides.

Steer wrestling:
1. Tim Hillriegel, 5.9 seconds, $278; 2. Gregory Bennett, 9.9, $209; 3. Ryan Whetham, 20.5, $139; no other qualified runs.

Team roping:
1. Carmine Nastri/Casey Cox, 8.3 seconds, $602 each; 2. Darren Morgan/Derek Carey, 11.3, $451; 3. Rob Toth/Tye Eglin, 12.0, $301; 4. (tie) C.J. Werner/Fred Brunelle, and Bristin Green/Shawn Quinn, 12.3, $75 each.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Reginald Lecourt, 73 points on Painted Pony Championship Rodeo's War Paint, $277; no other qualified rides.

Tie-down roping:
1. Chris Brennan, 8.7 seconds, $429; 2. Carmine Nastri, 12.8, $321; 3. (tie) Matt McKinstry, and Troy Roberto, 12.9, $161 each.

Barrel racing:
1. Kristin Weber, 14.63 seconds, $491; 2. Incarnata Reo, 14.65, $406; 3. Kristine Roy, 14.78, $321; 4. Jodi Mathews, 14.79, $237; 5. Mary Senich, 14.82, $152; 6. Jody Stockton, 14.85, $85.

Bull riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$8,234. Stock contractor: Painted Pony Championship Rodeo. Sub-contractor: Universal Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Becky Quartararo. Officials: Wayde Ellsworth and Burgess Ovitt. Timers: Becky Quartararo and Cathy Mahon. Announcer: Jeff Olin. Specialty acts: Jeff Reynolds and David Whitmoyer. Bullfighters: Keystone Kid Hussmann and Sal Caruso Jr. Clowns/barrelmen: Sal Caruso Jr and David Whitmoyer. Flankman: Shawn Graham. Chute boss: Shawn Graham. Pickup men: Jared Groene and Cody Knowlton. Music director: Jen Engelhart.
2015 Rodeo Season
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour