Painted Pony Championship Rodeo

Lake Luzerne, N.Y., Aug. 29

All-around cowboy: Darren Morgan, $558, tie-down roping and team roping.

Bareback riding:
1. Wacey Cody, 70 points on All American Rodeo's Corona Sunrise, $316; 2. Aaron Keane, 69, $211.

Team roping:
1. Rob Toth/Tye Eglin, 6.3 seconds, $451 each; 2. Darren Morgan/Derek Carey, 8.9, $338; 3. C.J. Werner/Fred Brunelle, 11.4, $226; 4. Eric Fabian/Shawn Quinn, 12.2, $113.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Reginald Lecourt, 71 points on Painted Pony Championship Rodeo's Big Mac, $277; no other qualified rides.

Tie-down roping:
1. Chris Brennan, 12.3 seconds, $293; 2. Darren Morgan, 13.3, $220; 3. Robbie Erck, 15.8, $147; 4. Carmine Nastri, 16.2, $73.

Barrel racing:
1. Mary Senich, 14.68 seconds, $357; 2. Franceska Sweeney, 15.10, $268; 3. Hannah Kennedy, 15.12, $179; 4. Sheri Nastri, 15.42, $89.

Bull riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$5,546. Stock contractor: Painted Pony Championship Rodeo. Sub-contractor: All American Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Becky Quartararo. Officials: Roger Stockton and Burgess Ovitt. Timers: Becky Quartararo and Cathy Mahon. Announcer: Jeff Olin. Specialty act: Carmine Nastri. Bullfighters: Sal Caruso Jr and Keystone Kid Hussmann. Clown/barrelman: Sal Caruso Jr. Flankman: Shawn Graham. Chute boss: Shawn Graham. Pickup men: Jared Groene and Cody Knowlton. Music director: Jen Engelhart.
2015 Rodeo Season
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour