Garfield County Fair Extreme Bulls

Rifle, Colo., Aug. 5

Bull riding:
1. Tyler Taylor, 86 points on Sankey Pro Rodeo & Robinson Bulls' Kiss Animalize, $3,751; 2. Ardie Maier, 84.5, $2,875; 3. (tie) Scottie Knapp and Tyler Smith, 84, $1,750 each; 5. Riker Carter, 83, $875; 6. (tie) Brett Stall and Cody Johansen, 82, $563 each; 8. Kanin Asay, 79, $375.

Total payoff:
$12,502. Stock contractors: Sankey Pro Rodeo & Robinson Bulls and JK Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Officials: Curtis Jessee, Roddy Coquat and Randy Ternan. Timer: Rowena Nelson. Announcer: Will Rasmussen. Specialty acts: Roz Beaton, Donnie Landis and Haley Ganzel. Bullfighters: Joe Butler and Tyson Hutchison. Clown/barrelman: Donnie Landis. Flankman: Wade Sankey. Chute boss: Wade Sankey. Pickup men: K.C. Verhelst and Ryan Montroy. Photographer: Phill Kitts. Music director: Ryan Sankey.
2015 Rodeo Season
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour