The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

Official Gear Of The PRCA

Sisters Rodeo Xtreme Bulls

Sisters, Ore., June 8

Bull riding:
First round: 1. Derek Kolbaba, 88 points on Flying Diamond Rodeo's Fall Out, $1,193; 2. Clayton Savage, 85.5, $915; 3. Freeman Yoder, 82.5, $676; 4. Jeff Bertus, 80.5, $437; 5. Cain Smith, 72.5, $278; 6. Chase Robbins, 71, $199; 7. Jared Parsonage, 69, $159; 8. Lane Selz, 68, $119. Finals: 1. Chase Robbins, 87.5 points on Corey & Lange Rodeo's Short Bus, $875; 2. Jeff Bertus, 83.5, $663; no other qualified rides. Average: 1. Jeff Bertus, 164 points on two head, $1,988; 2. Chase Robbins, 158.5, $1,524; 3. Derek Kolbaba, 88 on one head, $1,127; 4. Clayton Savage, 85.5, $729; 5. Freeman Yoder, 82.5, $464; 6. Cain Smith, 72.5, $331; 7. Jared Parsonage, 69, $265; 8. Lane Selz, 68, $199.

Total payoff:
$13,254. Stock contractors: Flying Diamond Rodeo, Corey & Lange Rodeo and Four Star Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Edie Longfellow. Officials: Terry Carlon, Allan Jordan Jr and Monty Van Komen. Timers: Stacey Jo Dowton and Sindy Jackson. Announcers: Wayne Brooks and Curt Robinson. Specialty act: Lynette McMillan. Bullfighters: Ryan Manning, Rowdy Barry and DangerousDan Newman. Clown/barrelman: JJ Harrison. Flankmen: Jeff Davis and Mike Corey. Pickup men: David McMichael and Mitch Coleman. Photographers: Bill Lawless, Bob Click and Kirt Steinke. Music director: Jason Buchanan.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour