Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Canby Rodeo

Canby, Ore., Aug. 20

Bareback riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$1,448. Stock contractor: Growney Brothers Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Debi Davis. Officials: Terry Carlon, Mike Todd and Chuck Hoss. Timers: Sindy Jackson and Dani Davis-Dobbins. Announcer: Wayne Brooks. Specialty act: JJ Harrison. Bullfighters: Tim O'Connor and Eric Layton. Clown/barrelman: JJ Harrison. Flankmen: Ken Rehill, Julio Moreno and Tim Bridwell. Chute bosses: Dan Ackley and John Growney. Pickup men: Gary Rempel, Matt Twitchell and Mitch Coleman. Photographers: Bob Click and Kent Soule. Music director: Chuck Lopeman.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com