Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Garfield County Fair Extreme Bulls

Rifle, Colo., Aug. 3

Bull riding:
1. Roscoe Jarboe, 85 points on Sankey Pro Rodeo & Robinson Bulls' No. J23, $3,948; 2. Newt Brasfield, 84.5, $3,027; 3. Brady Portenier, 83, $2,237; 4. Derek Kolbaba, 82, $1,448; 5. Kurtis Turner, 81, $921; 6. Justin Hendrix, 78, $658; 7. Garrett Smith, 77, $526; 8. Cole Melancon, 76.5, $395.

Total payoff:
$13,160. Stock contractors: Honeycutt Rodeo, Sankey Pro Rodeo & Robinson Bulls and JK Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Linda Alsbaugh. Officials: Marvin Gray, John Kissel and Clay Kirkham. Timer: Linda Alsbaugh. Announcer: Ray Champ. Specialty act: Kyzer Stoddard. Bullfighters: Joe Butler and Zach Arthur. Clown/barrelman: Hig Higley. Flankmen: Ty Rinaldo and Wade Sankey. Chute boss: Tom Neuens. Pickup men: Ryan Montroy and Jared Gill. Music director: Ryan Sankey.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com