Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Division 2 Qualifying Event Xtreme Bulls

Lewiston, Idaho, Sept. 7

Bull riding:
1. Tyler Smith, 86 points on Brookman-Hyland Rodeo's Hot Potato, $4,145; 2. Rorey Maier, 85.5, $3,178; 3. (tie) Garrett Smith and Markus Mariluch, 85, $1,935 each; 5. (tie) Trevor Kastner and Riker Carter, 82.5, $829 each; 7. Chase Robbins, 80.5, $553; 8. Cody Teel, 79.5, $415.

Total payoff:
$13,818. Stock contractors: Brookman-Hyland Rodeo and Sankey Pro Rodeo & Robinson Bulls. Rodeo secretary: Edie Longfellow. Officials: Allan Jordan Jr, Bill Pacheco and Wade Berry. Timer: `Marlo Ward. Announcer: Will Rasmussen. Specialty act: JJ Harrison. Bullfighters: Josh Rivinius, Nathan Jestes and Kaleb Barrett. Clown/barrelman: JJ Harrison. Flankmen: Wade Sankey and Kenny Barringer. Chute boss: Ike Sankey. Pickup men: Bobby Marriott and James Brown. Photographer: Kirt Steinke. Music director: Ben Benavides.
2016 Rodeo Season

PRCA National Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com