Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

Four States Fair and Rodeo Xtreme Bulls

Texarkana, Ark., Sept. 14

Bull riding:
1. Cody Teel, 90 points on Pete Carr Pro Rodeo's Leroy Brown, $3,807; 2. Guthrie Murray, 87, $2,919; 3. Brody Yeary, 86.5, $2,157; 4. Corey Atwell, 86, $1,396; 5. Lex Oakley, 84, $888; 6. Brennon Eldred, 82.5, $635; 7. Justin Hendrix, 81, $508; no other qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$12,690. Stock contractors: Pete Carr Pro Rodeo, Lancaster & Jones Pro Rodeo and Pete Carr's Classic Pro Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Sandy Gwatney. Officials: Glenn Sullivan, Royd Doyal, Ken Dunn and Sam Minnick. Timers: Jayme Pemberton and Sandy Garland. Announcer: Andy Stewart. Specialty act: JJ Harrison. Bullfighters: Kenny Bergeron Jr, Jake King and Clay Heger. Clown/barrelman: JJ Harrison. Chute boss: John Gwatney. Pickup men: Jeremy Willis and Tommy Pettit. Music director: Randy Mayer.
2016 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+