Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Fort Mohave Classic PRCA Xtreme Bulls

Fort Mohave, Ariz., March 11

Bull riding:
First round: 1. Jeffrey Ramagos, 86 points on Championship Pro Rodeo's Glory, $3,363; 2. (tie) Tristan Mize and Kurtis Turner, 85, $2,242 each; 4. Corey Atwell, 82, $1,233; 5. Roscoe Jarboe, 81, $785; 6. Adam Lucero, 80, $560; 7. Elliot Jacoby, 73.5, $448; 8. Ednei Caminhas, 68, $336. * Finals: 1. Roscoe Jarboe, 90.5 points on Bar T Rodeo's Broken Arrow, $3,064; 2. Tristan Mize, 88, $2,466; 3. Ednei Caminhas, 77.5, $1,943; no other qualified rides. Average: 1. Tristan Mize, 173 points on two head, $5,605; 2. Roscoe Jarboe, 171.5, $4,297; 3. Ednei Caminhas, 145.5, $3,176; 4. Jeffrey Ramagos, 86 on one head, $2,055; 5. Kurtis Turner, 85, $1,308; 6. Corey Atwell, 82, $934; 7. Adam Lucero, 80, $747; 8. Elliot Jacoby, 73.5, $560. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$37,365. Stock contractors: Championship Pro Rodeo, Bar T Rodeo, Summit Pro Rodeo, Honeycutt Rodeo and Western Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Linda Alsbaugh. Officials: Allan Jordan Jr, Travis Howe and Bobby Davis. Timer: Brandy Edmonds. Announcers: Steve Kenyon and Bob Edmonds. Specialty act: Rider Kiesner. Bullfighters: Joe Butler, Dusty Duba and Kris Furr. Clown/barrelman: Rider Kiesner. Flankmen: Jerry Honeycutt, Cody Flitton and Jesse Hill. Chute boss: Jim Winckler. Pickup men: Scott Honeycutt and Tel Honeycutt. Photographer: Dale Miller. Music director: Dawn Honeycutt.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com