Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

EOLS Ed Miller Xtreme Bulls

Union, Ore., June 8

Bull riding:
1. Jory Markiss, 83 points on Big Bend Rodeo's No. 221, $4,033; 2. Kurtis Turner, 82.5, $3,092; 3. Aaron Williams, 82, $2,285; 4. Jordan Spears, 81.5, $1,479; 5. Ruger Piva, 78, $941; 6. Luke Gee, 76.5, $672; 7. Roscoe Jarboe, 75, $538; 8. Derek Kolbaba, 73, $403.

Total payoff:
$13,442. Stock contractors: Brehmer Rodeo, Flying 5 Rodeo and Big Bend Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Crystal Longfellow. Officials: Rod Endicott, Scot Quick and Bobby Davis. Timer: Myrna Weber. Announcer: Steve Kenyon. Bullfighters: Ryan Manning, Ryan Wilson and Sean Peterson. Clown/barrelman: Scot Allerdings. Flankmen: Hans Hennings and Jose Castanon. Pickup men: Blake West and Bill Trump. Music director: Stacey Jo Dowton.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com