Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

Rebel Energy Bull Riding Div. 2 Xtreme Bulls
Red Deer, Alberta, February 18, 2017

First round: 1. Scott Schiffner, 91.5 points on Outlaw Buckers’ Nickle Package, $1,685; 2. Tanner Girletz, 87, $1,264; 3. Jared Parsonage, 85.5, $842; 4. Wacey Finkbeiner, 84.5, $421. Finals: 1. Jordan Hansen, 88 points on X6 Ranch's Jesus N Bocephus, $550; 2. Jackson Scott, 80, $450. * (all totals include ground money). Average: 1. Jordan Hansen, 171.5 points on two head, $2,850; 2. Jackson Scott, 155, $2,359; 3. Scott Schiffner, 91.5 on one head, $1,868; 4. Tanner Girletz, 89, $1,376; 5. Jared Parsonage, 85.5, $885; 6. Wacey Finkbeiner, 84.5, $491. 

Total Payoff:
$15,040. Stock contractor: Outlaw Buckers; Sub-contractors: Vold Rodeo, Girletz Rodeo, Eno Bucking Bulls, X6 Ranches, Calgary Stampede. Rodeo secretary: Brenda Vold. Announcer: Brett Gardiner. Timer: Maxine Baird. Pickup man: Wade Grover. Officials: Bernie Rivet, Dale Reid and Tim Thompson. Bull fighters: Scott Waye, Brett Monea and Daryl Thiessen. Flank men: Curtis Sawyer, Nansen Vold, Kevin Girletz, Darin Eno, Lindsey Carlier and Tyler Kraft.


2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+