Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Parklane Pro Rodeo

Mccomb, Miss., April 7-8

All-around cowboy: Whit Ashe, $81, saddle bronc riding and tie-down roping.

Bareback riding:
1. Colton Onyett, 75 points on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Josey Wales, $451; 2. Jared Keylon, 73, $338; 3. Jon Luse, 72, $226; 4. Grant Dodson, 55, $113.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Bradley Harter, 79 points on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' No. 5y3, $541; 2. (tie) Tyler Baeza and Ty Kirkland, 77, $338 each; 4. Treyson Antonick, 70, $135.

Tie-down roping:
1. Cheyenne Harper, 11.7 seconds, $323; 2. Scooter Scarbrough III, 13.3, $243; 3. Polo Bacque II, 14.0, $162; 4. Whit Ashe, 15.9, $81.

Bull riding:
1. Jesse Petri, 79 points on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Rooster Lips, $737; 2. Boudreaux Campbell, 77, $553; 3. (tie) Brendon Averett and Jacob O'Mara, 76, $276 each.

Total payoff:
$6,452. Stock contractor: JC Kitaif ProRodeos. Rodeo secretary: Brenda Crowder. Officials: E.J. McKellips and Will Lynd. Timers: Judy Crowder and Shawna Ray. Announcer: Matthew Rich. Specialty act: Austin Anderson. Bullfighters: Peanut Pierce Jr and Mike Driver. Flankman: J.C. Kitaif. Chute boss: J.C. Kitaif. Pickup men: Justin Griffin and Lee Aust.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com