Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

U.S. Navy SEAL Danny Dietz Ultimate Challenge

Rosenberg, Texas, May 27

Bareback riding:
1. Tim O'Connell, 90 points on Pickett Rodeo's Shady Nights, $3,779; 2. J.R. Vezain, 87, $2,897; 3. (tie) Logan Corbett and Wyatt Maines, 86, $1,763 each; 5. (tie) Paden Hurst and Caleb Bennett, 85, $756 each; 7. Justin Miller, 84.5, $504; 8. (tie) Wyatt Denny and Ty Breuer, 83.5, $189 each.

Bull riding:
1. Roscoe Jarboe, 84 points on Rafter H Rodeo Livestock's Feel The Noise, $3,779; 2. (tie) Jeff Askey and Sage Kimzey, 83, $2,519 each; 4. Cole Melancon, 82, $1,386; 5. Dustin Bowen, 81, $882; 6. (tie) Jeffrey Ramagos and Corey Atwell, 79, $567 each; 8. Dalan Duncan, 77, $378.

Total payoff:
$25,192. Stock contractors: Rafter H Rodeo Livestock and Pickett Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Sandy Zibell. Officials: Royd Doyal, Steve Knowles and Paco Galindo. Timers: Sandy Zibell and Mandy Pickett. Announcers: T.C. Long and Andy Stewart. Specialty act: Backflip Dudley. Bullfighters: JasonGibbs and Zach Arthur. Clown/barrelman: Backflip Dudley. Flankmen: Cullen Pickett, Chad Cometti and Cullen Pickett. Chute boss: Cody Whitney. Pickup men: Tim Zibell and Ketch Weaver. Photographer: William Kierce. Music director: Ryan Litwin.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com