Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

Greeley Stampede Xtreme Bulls

Greeley, Colo., June 26

Bull riding:
* 1. Ty Wallace, 85 points on Powder River Rodeo's Mulligan, $4,951; 2. Koby Radley, 83.5, $3,839; 3. Dustin Bowen, 81.5, $2,886; 4. Shane Proctor, 79, $1,933; 5. Douglas Duncan, 77.5, $1,297; 6. Jess Davison, 72, $980; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$15,886. Stock contractors: D & H Cattle, Beutler & Son Rodeo, Rocky Mountain Rodeo and Powder River Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Vickie Shireman. Officials: Chuck Hoss, Skip Emmett and George Gibbs. Timer: Tammy Braden. Announcer: Will Rasmussen. Specialty act: John Harrison. Bullfighters: Brandon Loden, Wacey Munsell and Dustin Konig. Clown/barrelman: John Harrison. Flankmen: Dillon Page, Rhett Beutler and Glenn Southwick. Chute boss: Bennie Beutler. Pickup men: Shandon Stalls and Butch Braden Jr. Photographer: Dan Hubbell. Music director: Jill Franzen Loden.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com