Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

39th Annual Headwaters Xtreme Bulls

Park Rapids, Minn., July 2-3

Bull riding:
First round: 1. Coy Thorson, 82 points on Mosbrucker Rodeos' Big Bopper, $2,265; 2. Levi Berends, 81.5, $1,737; 3. Denton Fugate, 81, $1,284; 4. (tie) Freeman Yoder and Trey Kimzey, 79.5, $680 each; 6. Nate Perry, 79, $378; 7. (tie) Tyler Bingham and Dustin Boquet, 78, $264 each. * Second round: 1. (tie) Boudreaux Campbell, on Bailey Pro Rodeo's Twisted Tiger, and Will Crain, on Bailey Pro Rodeo's Cougar, 85 points, $2,182 each; 3. Travis Smith, 81, $1,465; 4. Nate Perry, 79, $1,012; 5. Trey Kimzey, 78, $710; no other qualified rides. Average: 1. Nate Perry, 158 points on two head, $2,265; 2. Trey Kimzey, 157.5, $1,737; 3. (tie) Will Crain and Boudreaux Campbell, 85 on one head, $1,057 each; 5. Coy Thorson, 82, $529; 6. Levi Berends , 81.5, $378; 7. (tie) Travis Smith and Denton Fugate, 81, $264 each. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$22,654. Stock contractors: Bailey Pro Rodeo and Mosbrucker Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Officials: Mitch Alexander, Darin Boots and Carl Burkholder. Timer: Rowena Nelson. Announcer: Racer Botkin. Bullfighters: Kaleb Barrett and Nick Kaup. Clown/barrelman: Robbie Hodges. Flankmen: Kelly Mosbrucker, Shane Gunderson and Bubba Sedler. Chute boss: Shane Gunderson. Pickup men: Kelly Klein and Ryan Hanna. Music director: Alec Whipple.
2017 Rodeo Season
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+