Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

EOLS Ed Miller Xtreme Bulls

Union, Ore., June 7

Bull riding:
* 1. Paul Coppini, 85.5 points on Big Bend Rodeo's No. 457, $4,442; 2. Thor Hoefer, 83, $3,548; 3. Luke Gee, 65, $2,781; 4. Jacob Ramirez, 25, $2,013; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$12,784. Stock contractors: Big Rafter Rodeo, Flying 5 Rodeo and Big Bend Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Crystal Longfellow. Officials: Bobby Davis, Rod Endicott and Mike Nauman. Timer: Myrna Weber. Announcer: Steve Kenyon. Specialty act: Timber Tuckness. Bullfighters: Ryan Manning, Ryan Wilson and Sean Peterson. Clown/barrelman: Timber Tuckness. Flankmen: Hans Hennings, Jim Warnke and Kelley Bowcutt. Pickup men: Bill Trump and Blake West. Photographer: W.T. Bruce. Music director: Brian Rapier.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+