Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

Parker County Sheriff s Posse Xtreme Bulls

Weatherford, Texas, June 5

Bull riding:
1. Jeff Askey, 89 points on Pete Carr's Classic Pro Rodeo's Smash Mouth, $3,779; 2. Koby Radley, 86, $2,897; 3. Boudreaux Campbell, 85.5, $2,141; 4. Trevor Reiste, 85, $1,386; 5. Parker McCown, 84, $882; 6. Joseph McConnel, 82, $630; 7. Sage Kimzey, 81.5, $504; 8. Eli Vastbinder, 63, $378.

Total payoff:
$12,596. Stock contractors: Pete Carr Pro Rodeo, Lancaster & Jones Pro Rodeo, Universal Pro Rodeos, Cervi Championship Rodeo, Stace Smith Pro Rodeos and Pete Carr's Classic Pro Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Sandy Gwatney. Officials: Cliff Overstreet, Gary Case and Glenn Sullivan. Timers: Sandy Garland and Jayme Pemberton. Announcer: Andy Stewart. Bullfighters: Clay Heger, Jake King and Reese Mitchell. Clown/barrelman: Ronald Burton. Flankman: Dustin Delmas. Chute bosses: John Gwatney and Les Wagley. Pickup men: Jeremy Willis and Josh Edwards. Music director: Randy Mayer.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+