Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

40th Annual Headwaters Xtreme Bulls

Park Rapids, Minn., July 4-5

Bull riding:
First round: 1. Sage Kimzey, 84.5 points on Bailey Pro Rodeo's No. 161, $2,115; 2. Trey Kimzey, 83.5, $1,622; 3. Brett Custer, 82.5, $1,199; 4. Will Crain, 82, $776; 5. (tie) Coy Thorson and Josh Frost, 81.5, $423 each; 7. John Young, 80, $282; 8. Gavin Michel, 79, $212. * Finals: 1. Brett Custer, 85 points on Bailey Pro Rodeo's Cougar, $1,927; 2. Gray Essary III, 83.5, $1,551; 3. Trey Kimzey, 76, $1,222; no other qualified rides. Average: 1. Brett Custer, 167.5 points on two head, $3,525; 2. Trey Kimzey, 159.5, $2,703; 3. Gray Essary III, 158.5, $1,998; 4. Sage Kimzey, 84.5 on one head, $1,293; 5. Will Crain, 82, $823; 6. (tie) Coy Thorson and Josh Frost, 81.5, $529 each; 8. John Young, 80, $353. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$23,500. Stock contractors: Bailey Pro Rodeo and Mosbrucker Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Officials: Brian Eisenbraun, Gregory Caron and Bobby Gornto. Timer: Rowena Nelson. Announcer: Racer Botkin. Specialty act: Trent McFarland. Bullfighters: Nick Kaup and Kaleb Barrett. Clown/barrelman: Trent McFarland. Flankmen: Shane Gunderson and Kelly Mosbrucker. Chute boss: Cauy Gunderson. Pickup men: Ryan Hanna and Kelly Klein. Music director: Alec Whipple.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+