Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

A Night At The Ranch Bull Riding, Xtreme Bulls Division 2
Innisfail, Alberta, May 12

First round: 1. Luke Gee, 84 points on C5 Rodeo’s Hot Roddy Road, $1,694; 2. Chris Hansen, 80, $1,392; 3. Kyle Brown 76, $1,089; 4. Marcos Gloria, 72, $787. Finals: No qualified rides. Average: 1. Luke Gee, $1,694; 2. Chris Hansen, 80, $1,392; 3. Kyle Brown 76, $1,089; 4. Marcos Gloria, 72, $787.

Total payoff: $14,100. Stock contractor: Outlaw Buckers Rodeo. Sub-contractor: C5 Rodeo and Girletz Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Sylvia Kerr. Officials: Doug Goodine and Jim Dunn. Timer: Dusty Daines. Announcer: Dustin Edwards. Bull fighters: Kris Buffalo and Ty Prescott. Clown/Barrelman: Dennis Halstead. Flankmen: Tyson Cardinal, Kevin Girletz and Curtis Sawyer. Pick up men: Wade Grover and Jim Berry. 

PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com