Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

Wildwood Bronc Bustin’
Wildwood, Alberta, June 2

First round: 1. Cort Scheer, 84.5 points on C5 Rodeo’s Oney, $1,218; 2. Zeke Thurston, 83.5, $1,008; 3. Dawson Hay, 82, $798; 4. (tie) Jake Watson, Layton Green and Tyrel Larson, 80, $392 each. Second round: 1. Zeke Thurston, 84 points on C5 Rodeo’s 944 Peigan Trail, $1,218; 2. Dawson Hay, 83.5, $1,008; 3. Cort Scheer, 83, $798; 4. Clay Elliott, 81.5, $588; 5. Layton Green, 80.5, $378; 6. Colton Miller, 79.5, $210; Finals: 1. Zeke Thurston, 89 points on C5 Rodeo’s 198 Big League, $3,361; 2. Clay Elliott, 84.5, $2,520; 3. Sam Kelts, 82, $1,680; 4. Cort Scheer, 79, $840.

Total payoff: $15,000. Stock contractor: Franklin Rodeo. Sub-contractors: C5 Rodeo and Rocking J Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Sylvia Kerr. Officials: Cam Morris and Eugene Auclair. Timers: Sylvia Kerr. Announcer: Doug Young. Flankman: Shane Franklin, Tyson Cardinal and Rod Hay. Pickup men: Jeff Resch, Jason Resch and Byron Kelts. Music Director: Shaun Mortin.

PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com