Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2018 Rodeo Results

Sac County Fair & PRCA Rodeo

Sac City, Iowa, July 25

Bareback riding:
No qualified rides.

Steer wrestling:
1. Brian Conrad, 5.6 seconds, $293; 2. Ty Standley, 9.5, $220; 3. Stephen Allgood Jr, 14.9, $147; 4. Daniel Morton Jr., 27.6, $73.

Team roping:
1. Ryan Von Ahn/Chad Mathes, 4.9 seconds, $583 each; 2. Shaw Loiseau/Spencer Love, 6.2, $437; 3. Mitchell Barney/Troy Hermelbracht, 6.3, $291; 4. Payden Emmett/J.W. Nelson, 10.2, $146.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Dalton Kingery, 75 points on Universal Pro Rodeos' Wasper, $277; 2. Weston Pierschbacher, 70, $166; no other qualified rides.

Barrel racing:
1. Patti Hovland, 16.43 seconds, $300; 2. Kristine Knauf, 16.64, $248; 3. Amy Butler, 16.76, $196; 4. (tie) Jennifer Conrad and Sissy Davie, 16.84, $119 each; 6. Alexis Zehrer, 17.14, $52.

Bull riding:
No qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$6,430. Stock contractor: Universal Pro Rodeos. Sub-contractor: Barnes PRCA Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Andrea Moon. Officials: E.J. McKellips and Nate Young. Timers: Andrea Moon and Kendall Barnes. Announcer: Kory Keeth. Bullfighters: Miles Jones and Lucas Moore. Clown/barrelman: Scott Cameron. Flankman: Westin Barnes. Chute boss: Marty Barnes. Pickup men: Billy Weegar and Marty Barnes. Music director: Dakota Riggin.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+