Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

White Lightning Professional Cowboy Crunch
Oyen, Alberta, July 18, 2017

First round: 1. Zane Lambert, 86 points on Ellie Skori’s L11 Broken Trigger, $1,700; 2. Nick Tetz, 84.5, $1,407; 3. Garrett Green, 83.5, $1,114; 4. Kane Larsen, 82, $821; 5. Chris Young, 81, $528; 6. Marcos Gloria, 76, $293. Finals: 1. Marcos Gloria, 89 points on X6 Ranches’ 1-417 Muddy Water, $867; 2. Garrett Green, 87, $667; 3. Kane Larsen, 86, $467. Average: 1. Garrett Green, 170.5 points on two head, $1,700; 2. Kane Larsen, 168, $1,407; 3. Marcos Gloria, 165, $1,114; 4. Zane Lambert, 86 points on one head, $821; 5. Nick Tetz, 84.5, $528; 6. Chris Young, 81, $203.

Stock contractor: Girletz Rodeo Stock. Sub-Contractors: Outlaw Buckers, X6 Ranches, Vold Rodeo Ltd., Sawyer Pro Rodeo, Ellie Skori, Prairie Rodeo, Wild Hoggs. Rodeo secretary: Brenda Vold. Announcer: Tyson Pietsch.  Timer: Sharon Olson. Officials: Lenny Lawes and Jim Dunn. Bullfighters: Brett Monea, Scott Waye and Monte Phillips. Pickup man: Brett Thompson. Flankmen: Kevin Girletz and Curtis Sawyer. Photographer: Ken Marcinkoski. Music director: Ted Stovin.

PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com