Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Rodeo Results

Okaloosa Pro Rodeo

Baker, Fla., Sept. 8

Bareback riding:
1. (tie) Winn Ratliff, on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Franklin Valley, and Ethan Anderpont, on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Let It Rock, 74 points, $498 each; 3. Sandro Ferretti, 63, $285; no other qualified rides.

Team roping:
1. Marcus Theriot/Kyle Lawrence, 6.4 seconds, $973 each; 2. Keven Daniel/Brad Culpepper, 6.6, $730; 3. Wes DUPE Goodrich/Clay DUPE Green, 7.5, $486; 4. Wes Goodrich/Clay Green, 8.3, $243.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Mason Laviolette, 75 points on JC Kitaif ProRodeos' Pig Pens Pet, $555; 2. Tyler Baeza, 74, $416; 3. Brad Bates, 73, $277; 4. (tie) Scott Davis and Treyson Antonick, 72, $69 each.

Barrel racing:
1. Michele Allison, 17.14 seconds, $483; 2. Julie Thomas, 17.40, $399; 3. Ashtin Locke, 17.75, $316; 4. Mary Ellen Lawrence, 17.79, $233; 5. Brooke Pope, 17.80, $150; 6. Mandy Amos, 18.05, $83.

Total payoff:
$9,339. Stock contractor: JC Kitaif ProRodeos. Rodeo secretary: Mildred Klingemann. Timers: Judy Harville and Mildred Klingemann. Chute boss: J.C. Kitaif. Pickup men: Marcus DUPE Theriot and Justin Griffin. Music director: Rick Ward.
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com