Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2019 Rodeo Results

Cinch World s Toughest Rodeo

Indianapolis, Ind., Oct. 24-26

All-around cowboy: Briar Dittmer, $368, bareback riding and saddle bronc riding.

Bareback riding: 
1. Blake Smith, 87 points on Three Hills Rodeo's Fantasia, $2,453; 2. (tie) Carl Bernier and R.C. Landingham, 84, $1,636 each; 4. (tie) Tanner Aus and Zach Hibler, 80, $736 each; 6. (tie) Briar Dittmer and Blade Elliott, 79, $368 each; 8. (tie) Trenten Montero, Luke Herbert, Tanner Phipps and Tyler Waltz, 78, $61 each.
Oct. 24, Bonus round winner: Tanner Aus, 87 points on Three Hills Rodeo's Big Show, $1,000. 
Oct. 25, Bonus round winner: Blake Smith, 87 points on Three Hills Rodeo's Rocky, $1,000.
Oct. 26, Bonus round winner: Briar Dittmer, 86 points on Three Hills Rodeo’s Big Show, $1,000.

Saddle bronc riding: 1. Jake Finlay, 87 points on Three Hills Rodeo's All Country, $2,792; 2. Cole Elshere, 85, $2,140; 3. Taygen Schuelke, 84, $1,582; 4. (tie) Jade Blackwell, Sterling Crawley, Logan Allen and Keith Brauer Jr., 82, $628 each; 8. (tie) Roper Kiesner, Louie Brunson and Jacobs Crawley, 81, $93 each.
Oct. 24, Bonus round winner: Cole Elshere, 85 points on Three Hills Rodeo's Angel Eyes, $1,000.
Oct. 25, Bonus round winner: Taygen Schuelke, 86 points on Three Hills Rodeo's Mr. Haney, $1,000.
Oct. 26, Bonus round winner: Jake Finlay, 87 points on Three Hills Rodeo’s Prom Nite, $1,000.

Bull riding: 1. (tie) Jesse Petri, on Three Hills Rodeo's Final Notice, Clayton Sellars, on Three Hills Rodeo's Bad Whiskey, and Thor Hoefer, on Three Hills Rodeo's Dilly Dilly, 86 points, $2,347 each; 4. Jeff Askey, 84, $1,106; 5. Denton Fugate, 83, $704; 6. (tie) Eli Vastbinder and Elijah Mora, 82, $453 each; 8. Bayle Worden, 80, $302.
Oct. 24, Bonus round winner: Scottie Knapp, 87 points on Three Hills Rodeo's Dirt Road, $1,000. 
Oct. 25, Bonus round: No qualified rides. 
Oct. 26, Bonus round winner: Clayton Sellers, 89 points on Three Hills Rodeo’s Gypsy Wind, $1,000.

Total payoff: $27,542. Stock contractor: Three Hills Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Courtney Morehead. Timer: Courtney Morehead. Announcer: Roger Mooney. Specialty acts: Dusti Crain, John Harrison and Manu Lataste. Bullfighters: Nick Kaup, Patrick Crawford and Dustin Nelson.Clown/barrelman: John Harrison. Flankman: David Morehead. Chute boss: David Morehead.Pickup men: Jake Morehead and Luke West. Music director: Marla Morehead.

PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+