Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2019 Rodeo Results

Gary Hardt Memorial Rodeo

Payson, Ariz., May 17-18

All-around cowboy: Seth Hall, $884, tie-down roping and team roping.

Bareback riding:
1. Luke Creasy, 84 points on Salt River Rodeo's Indian Tom, $560; 2. Evan Betony, 78, $420; 3. (tie) Earl Tsosie Jr. and Shon Gibson, 74, $210 each.

Steer wrestling:
1. Michael Bates Jr., 6.4 seconds, $808; 2. Derek Worthen, 15.6, $606; 3. Pepe Arballo, 17.7, $404; 4. Sterling Cowdrey, 21.9, $202.

Team roping:
1. Trey Blackmore/Steve Sherwood, 5.3 seconds, $1,431 each; 2. Tom Richards/Nick Sarchett, 5.4, $1,184; 3. Robby LeFebre/Rob Neutzling, 6.1, $938; 4. (tie) Nate Singletary/Tom Bill Johnson and Audon Lutz/Cody Resor, 6.4, $568 each; 6. Robert Ansley/Justin Loya, 6.6, $247.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Leon Fountain, 82 points on Salt River Rodeo's Nobody's Darling, $650; 2. Taos Muncy, 78, $488; no other qualified rides.

Tie-down roping:
1. Seth Hall, 8.8 seconds, $884; 2. Derek Runyan, 9.9, $663; 3. Robert Thompson, 10.1, $442; 4. John P Etcheverry, 10.2, $221.

Barrel racing:
1. Mindy Goemmer, 17.85 seconds, $793; 2. Sarah Kieckhefer, 17.90, $690; 3. Brandy Sanchez, 17.94, $586; 4. (tie) Kristin Brashears and Jenna Duhon, 18.00, $431 each; 6. (tie) Tarryn Lee and Cabrina Vickers, 18.01, $224 each; 8. (tie) Stacey Padilla and Lori Todd, 18.02, $34 each.

Bull riding:
* 1. Joseph McConnel, 84 points on Salt River Rodeo's Blacksmith, $2,174; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$24,171. Stock contractor: Salt River Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Paul Chadwick. Officials: Curtis Jessee and T.J. Holgate. Timers: Mary Borgen and Nancy Dorenkamp. Announcer: Reed Flake. Specialty act: Donnie Landis. Bullfighters: Clifford Maxwell and Luke Kraut. Clown/barrelman: Donnie Landis. Flankmen: Steven Hansher, Cody Resor and Jerry Dorenkamp. Chute bosses: Jerry Dorenkamp and Kaylee Billingsley. Pickup men: Cody Resor and Tanner Resor. Music director: Bryan Frye.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+