Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2019 Rodeo Results

Elgin Stampede Xtreme Bulls

Elgin, Ore., July 11

Bull riding:
First round: 1. Derek Kolbaba, 82 points on Flying 5 Rodeo's Psycho Jo, $1,282; 2. Colby Demo, 81, $971; 3. Jed Jones, 77, $699; 4. Caleb McMillan, 76.5, $466; 5. Jake Davis, 74, $272; 6. Dakota Louis, 69, $194. * Second round: 1. Dakota Louis, 85 points on Big Bend Rodeo's Loaded Dice, $1,399; 2. Derek Kolbaba, 82.5, $1,088; 3. Caleb McMillan, 80.5, $816; 4. Jed Jones, 68, $583; no other qualified rides. Average: 1. Derek Kolbaba, 164.5 points on two head, $1,282; 2. Caleb McMillan, 157, $971; 3. Dakota Louis, 154, $699; 4. Jed Jones, 145, $466; 5. Colby Demo, 81 on one head, $272; 6. Jake Davis, 74, $194. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$11,656. Stock contractors: Flying 5 Rodeo and Big Bend Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Crystal Longfellow. Officials: Rod Endicott, Monty Van Komen and Mark Barkley. Timer: Allison France. Announcer: Marty Campbell. Bullfighters: Ryan Manning, Sean Peterson and Matt Akers. Clown/barrelman: Randee Munns. Flankman: Jim Warnke. Pickup men: Blake West and Joe Blankenship. Photographer: Thomas Duncan. Music director: Brian Rapier.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+