Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2019 Rodeo Results

A Night At The Ranch Bull Riding
Innisfail, Alberta, May 11

First round: 1. Cody Lee Coverchuk, 85 points on Calgary Stampede’s Wounded Warrior, $1,755; 2. (tie) Wacey Finkbeiner and Wade Marshall, 83.5, $1,301 each; 4. Jordan Hansen, 82.5, $847; 5. Sage Kimzey, 79.5, $545; 6. Thor Hoefer, 76.5, $303. *Finals: 1. Sage Kimzey, 86.5 points on Outlaw Buckers’ Tennessee Whisky, $1,100; 2. Luke Gee, 83.5, $900; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money). Average: 1. Sage Kimzey, 166 point on two head, $1,755; 2. Cody Lee Coverchuk, 85 points on one head, $1,452; 3. (tie) Wacey Finkbeiner and Wade Marshall, 83.5, $998 each; 5. Jordan Hansen, 82.5, $545; 6. Thor Hoefer, 76.5, $303.
Total payoff:

Total payoff: $14,100. Stock contractor: C5 Rodeo. Sub-contractor: Outlaw Buckers Rodeo Corp., Sawyer Pro Rodeo and Calgary Stampede. Rodeo secretary: Brenda Vold. Officials: Jim Turner and Corey Prutton. Timer: Dusty Daines. Announcer: Dustin Edwards. Bullfighters: Ty Prescott and Levi Hale. Flankmen: Tyson Cardinal, Curtis Sawyer and Tyler Kraft.  Pickup men: Jeff Resch and Darcy McKinney. 

PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com