Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2019 Rodeo Results

Stockyards Championship

Fort Worth, Texas, June 28-29

Team roping:
1. Ty Bach/Trey Johnson, 7.5 seconds, $451 each; 2. Rudy Danley/Ray Danley, 8.4, $338; no other qualified runs.

Tie-down roping:
1. Weldon Watson, 9.8 seconds, $384; 2. Claver Tate, 12.0, $288; 3. Cody Kimball, 17.9, $192; 4. Sean O'Neil, 19.7, $96.

Barrel racing:
1. Tillar Murray, 13.96 seconds, $497; 2. Shari Taggart, 14.06, $432; 3. Fallon Taylor, 14.14, $368; 4. (tie) Nicole Laurence and Emily Thompson, 14.17, $270 each; 6. Jill Crotta, 14.29, $173; 7. Amy Wilson, 14.38, $108; 8. Sarah Alvey, 14.40, $43.

Total payoff:
$5,897. Stock contractor: Stockyards ProRodeo. Rodeo secretary: Kathi Myers. Officials: Scott Fogg and Curtis Nail. Timers: Raine Gilley and Cindy Markwardt. Announcer: Terry Starnes. Specialty act: MelodyMcCray Piechocki. Bullfighters: Outlaw Vick and TJ Seargeant. Flankman: C K Reid. Pickup men: Rusty Grimes and Lucas Butler. Photographer: Click Thompson.
PRCA Sponsors

MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2019 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com