Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2019 Rodeo Results

41st Annual Headwaters PRCA Rodeo

Park Rapids, Minn., July 6

Bareback riding:
1. Mike Fred, 77 points on Bailey Pro Rodeo's Black Velvet, $1,184; 2. Jeff Johnson, 59, $790.

Team roping:
1. Tucker Dale/Chad Ystaas, 6.6 seconds, $564 each; 2. J.B. Lord/Jake Beard, 7.0, $423; 3. Ryan Melby/Steve Kuntz, 12.1, $282; 4. Clayton Backhaus/Colton Backhaus, 16.7, $141.

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Brad Bates, 82 points on Bailey Pro Rodeo's New Blood, $940; 2. Ty Manke, 78, $705; 3. Curtis Garton, 74, $470; 4. Jesse Bail, 73.5, $235.

Tie-down roping:
1. Isaiah Pemberton, 12.7 seconds, $451; 2. Chase Lako, 18.7, $338; no other qualified runs.

Bull riding:
1. Blake Dunsmore, 86 points on Bailey Pro Rodeo's Special, $1,048; 2. Ardie Maier, 84.5, $794; 3. CJ Simms, 83.5, $572; 4. (tie) Chance Schott and Ty Wainwright, 79, $302 each; 6. Dylan Rice, 72, $159.

Total payoff:
$11,449. Stock contractor: Bailey Pro Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Timers: Rowena Nelson and Brandee Moore. Announcer: Racer Botkin. Specialty act: Cody Cavanaugh. Bullfighters: Nick Kaup and Kaleb Barrett. Clown/barrelman: Mark Swingler. Flankman: Shane Gunderson. Chute boss: Cauy Gunderson. Pickup men: Kelly Klein, Colton Thorson and Ryan Hanna. Music director: Alec Whipple.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+