Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2020 Rodeo Results

Xtreme Bulls & PRCA Championship Rodeo

Bismarck, N.D., Feb. 6

Bull riding:
1. Cleve Spang, 88 points on Mosbrucker Rodeos' Livin Free, $3,948; 2. Creek Young, 87, $3,027; 3. Colten Beaty, 85, $2,237; 4. Clayton Appelhans, 84, $1,448; 5. Quentin Vaught, 82.5, $921; 6. Colton Byram, 81.5, $658; 7. Reid Oftedahl, 81, $526; 8. Chance Wililam Schott, 80.5, $395.

Total payoff:
$13,160. Stock contractors: Fettig Pro Rodeo, Brehmer Rodeo, Bailey Pro Rodeo and Mosbrucker Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Officials: Mike Steiger, Marty Jandreau and Mark McKinlay. Timer: Marge Mosbrucker. Announcer: Tim Fuller. Bullfighters: Kaleb Barrett and Richard Ratley. Clown/barrelman: Denny Halstead. Flankmen: Kelly Mosbrucker, Arlo Erickson and Steven Weinberger. Pickup men: Brandon Hatzenbuhler and Ryan Hanna. Music director: Karen Mosbrucker.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+