Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2020 Rodeo Results

Topeka Xtreme Bulls

Topeka, Kan., Dec. 31

Bull riding:
First round: 1. Chauk Dees, 87.5 points on Dakota Rodeo's Lil Bit Crazy, $1,607; 2. Dustin Boquet, 87, $1,232; 3. Matt Palmer, 86.5, $911; 4. (tie) J.W. Harris and J.T. Moore, 86, $482 each; 6. Patterson Starcher, 85, $268; 7. D.J. LaFleur, 84.5, $214; 8. Parker McCown, 84, $161. * Finals: 1. Parker McCown, 85.5 points on Dakota Rodeo's Space Force, $1,929; 2. D.J. LaFleur, 81, $1,643; no other qualified rides. Average: 1. Parker McCown, 169.5 points on two head, $2,679; 2. D.J. LaFleur, 165.5, $2,054; 3. Chauk Dees, 87.5 on one head, $1,518; 4. Dustin Boquet, 87, $982; 5. Matt Palmer, 86.5, $625; 6. (tie) J.W. Harris and J.T. Moore, 86, $402 each; 8. Patterson Starcher, 85, $268. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$17,860. Stock contractor: Dakota Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Martha Martin. Officials: Royd Doyal, Scott Fogg and Leo Cozzitorto. Timer: Bonnie Cusimano. Announcer: Matt West. Bullfighters: Cooper Waln and Richard Ratley. Flankman: Chad Berger. Pickup man: Ryan Schumacher. Music director: Ryan Litwin.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+