Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2020 Rodeo Results

Xtreme Bulls Tour

Grand Island, Neb., March 14

Bull riding:
* 1. (tie) Ky Hamilton, on Dakota Rodeo's Wsm Drop The Hammer, and Jeston Mead, on New Frontier Rodeo's No. 533, 89 points, $3,696 each; 3. Colten Fritzlan, 85, $2,392; 4. Fulton Rutland, 82.5, $1,568; 5. (tie) Coy Thorson and Nic Lica, 82, $882 each; 7. Corey Maier, 74, $608; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$13,724. Stock contractors: Dakota Rodeo, New Frontier Rodeo and Sutton Rodeos. Rodeo secretary: Val Lundquist. Officials: Kent Crouch, Chuck Hoss and Justin Lindquist. Timers: Amy Muller and Kim Sutton. Announcer: Will Rasmussen. Specialty acts: Rider Kiesner, Jason Goodman and Bethany Iles. Bullfighters: Ezra Coleman and Tate Rhoads. Clown/barrelman: Allan Dessel. Flankmen: Eric Jensen and Brice Sutton. Chute boss: Steven Muller. Pickup men: Brent Sutton and Donnie Moore. Photographer: Clay Guardipee. Music director: Jersey Jake Ostrum III.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+