Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2020 Rodeo Results

Xtreme Bulls and Bands

Poplar Bluff, Mo., March 6-7

Bull riding:
First round: 1. Colten Beaty, 85.5 points on Big Rafter Rodeo's Whipper Snapper, $1,716; 2. Maverick Potter, 85, $1,300; 3. Gumby Wren, 84.5, $936; 4. Elliot Jacoby, 84, $624; 5. (tie) Chris Bechthold and Dakota Nye, 83, $312 each. * Second round: 1. Dakota Nye, 85 points on Big Rafter Rodeo's Amos Moses, $1,768; 2. (tie) Matt Palmer and Tanner Horner, 79.5, $1,170 each; 4. TJ Gray, 76, $676; 5. Jeston Mead, 72, $416; no other qualified rides. Average: 1. Dakota Nye, 168 points on two head, $1,716; 2. Colten Beaty, 85.5 on one head, $1,300; 3. Maverick Potter, 85, $936; 4. Gumby Wren , 84.5, $624; 5. Elliot Jacoby, 84, $364; 6. Chris Bechthold, 83, $260. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$15,604. Stock contractor: Big Rafter Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Darla Kelley. Officials: Scott Fogg, Glenn Sullivan and Ron Howard. Timer: Mary Emmett. Announcer: Jeff Lee. Specialty act: Jase Farley. Bullfighters: Cade Parks and Tanner Brantley. Clown/barrelman: Jase Farley. Flankmen: Payden Franks and Jack Simmons. Music director: Jerrica Lee.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+