Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
ProRodeo Gear Official Merchandise Of The PRCA

2020 Rodeo Results

Oakley Independence Day Rodeo

Oakley City, Utah, July 2-4

Steer wrestling
leaders: 1. Cody Harmon, 3.3 seconds; 2. Walt Arnold, 3.4; 3. (tie) Nick Guy, Jesse Brown and Justin Rockhill, 3.6 each; 6. (tie) Luke Branquinho, Jacob Talley and Sterling Lambert, 3.7 each.

Team roping
leaders: 1. Charly Crawford/Logan Medlin, 4.0 seconds; 2. Colby Lovell/Paul Eaves, 4.2; 3. Kolton Schmidt/Hunter Koch, 4.6; 4. Levi Simpson/Shay Dixon Carroll, 4.8; 5. (tie) Cory Smothers/Brandon Gonzales, Tanner Tomlinson/Brady Norman and Chad Masters/Wesley Thorp, 5.0 each.

Tie-down roping
leaders: 1. Ryan Jarrett, 7.4 seconds; 2. Owen Wahlert, 8.1; 3. Ike Fontenot, 8.2; 4. Kincade Henry, 8.5; 5. (tie) Lucas Potter and Colton Farquer, 8.6 each.

Barrel racing
leaders: 1. Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi, 17.00 seconds; 2. Megan Swint, 17.19; 3. Kelly Yates, 17.22; 4. Hailey Kinsel, 17.24; 5. Brittney Barnett, 17.30; 6. Lexi Burgess, 17.36.

Total payoff:
$155,575. Stock contractor: Bar T Rodeo.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+