Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2020 Rodeo Results

Newtown Permit Section

Newtown, N.D., June 19-20

Saddle bronc riding:
1. Cooper Thatcher, 75 points on Bailey Pro Rodeo's Fancy Face, $993; 2. Dylan Schofield, 68, $752; 3. Jacob Coates, 48, $541; 4. Kolt Ferguson, 45, $361; 5. Corky Rognlien, 43, $211; no other qualified rides.

Total payoff:
$3,008. Stock contractor: Bailey Pro Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Rowena Nelson. Officials: Wade Berry and Mark McKinlay. Timers: Brandee Moore and Missy Erickson. Announcer: Randy Taylor. Flankmen: Shane Gunderson and Kelly Mosbrucker. Chute boss: Cauy Gunderson. Pickup men: Tucker Stocklin, Kelly Klein and Ryan Hanna. Photographer: Alaina Stangle. Music director: Karen Mosbrucker.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+