Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2020 Rodeo Results

Gordon Permit Section

Gordon, Neb., Sept. 11-12

Steer roping:
First round: No qualified runs. Second round: 1. Slade Wood, 11.7 seconds, $217; 2. Tuff Hardman, 13.6, $163; 3. Evan June, 17.7, $109; 4. Rob Tweeten, 19.1, $54. Third round: 1. Slade Wood, 13.1 seconds, $217; 2. John Bartlett, 18.9, $163; 3. Tuff Hardman, 19.9, $109; no other qualified runs. Average: 1. Slade Wood, 24.8 seconds on two head, $326; 2. Tuff Hardman, 33.5, $244; 3. Evan June, 17.7 on one head, $163; 4. John Bartlett, 18.9, $81.

Bull riding:
* 1. Jesse Hopper, 82 points on Muddy Creek Pro Rodeo's War Trophy, $403; 2. Wyatt Phelps, 79, $330; no other qualified rides. *(all totals include ground money).

Total payoff:
$3,177. Stock contractor: Muddy Creek Pro Rodeo. Rodeo secretary: Ruth Nicolaus. Officials: Kent Crouch and Chuck Hoss. Timers: Pat Parks and Leslie Toczek. Announcers: Jim Thompson and Randy Taylor. Specialty act: Matt Tarr. Bullfighters: Quirt Hunt and Dayton Spiel. Clown/barrelman: Matt Tarr. Music director: Mark Evans.
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+