2018 Badlands Circuit Standings - Bareback

1Shane O'ConnellRapid CitySD$3,535.84
2Ty BreuerMandanND$2,754.20
3Jordan PeltonHallidayND$2,015.73
4Tate SchwaglerMandanND$1,789.56
5Nate McFaddenElsmereNE$1,163.79
6Joe GundersonGettysburgSD$857.28
7Nick SchwedhelmSioux FallsSD$631.68
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear