2018 Columbia River Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Shane EricksonTerrebonneOR$5,291.81
2Roger NonellaRedmondOR$5,278.67
3Russell CardozaTerrebonneOR$3,639.68
4Colton CampbellKlamath FallsOR$2,714.72
5Jason MinorEllensburgWA$2,154.12
6Caleb McMillanSoap LakeWA$1,318.95
7Wade KaneEllensburgWA$781.45
8Jason StewartHeppnerOR$604.01
9Jordan SpearsReddingCA$420.52
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour