Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Texas Circuit Standings - All-Around

1Trevor BrazileDecaturTX$55,073.32
2Clay SmithBroken BowOK$32,975.12
3Tuf CooperDecaturTX$30,472.68
4Tanner GreenCotullaTX$29,969.66
5Landon McClaughertyTildenTX$24,113.18
6Caleb SmidtBellvilleTX$23,883.49
7Marty YatesStephenvilleTX$17,067.53
8Laramie AllenLlanoTX$13,442.73
9Clayton HassWeatherfordTX$13,201.56
10Slammer PowersSonoraTX$12,414.03
11Timber MooreAubreyTX$11,264.99
12Dylan SchroederWallerTX$6,798.49
13Morgan GrantdidsburyAB$5,598.12
14Wyatt ImusBrenhamTX$4,545.54
15C.R. BradleyCollinsvilleTX$2,844.60
16Cash MyersAthensTX$2,555.65
17Carter DavisHamburgAR$1,756.55
18Toby CollinsStephenvilleTX$1,745.74
19Logan CookAltoTX$949.36
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com