2018 Badlands Circuit Standings - Bareback

1Ty BreuerMandanND$7,165.98
2Shane O'ConnellRapid CitySD$5,369.39
3Jordan PeltonHallidayND$2,399.25
4Blake SmithzapND$2,230.04
5Nick SchwedhelmFort CalhounNE$2,196.78
6Tate SchwaglerMandanND$1,789.56
7Nate McFaddenElsmereNE$1,163.79
8Joe GundersonGettysburgSD$857.28
9Logan GlendyOcontoNE$135.36
10Whitten HooverAinsworthNE$83.33
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour