Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Shop ProRodeo

2019 Prairie Circuit Standings - Bareback

1Blaine KaufmanPretty PrairieKS$16,977.86
2Garrett ShadboltMerrimanNE$13,924.75
3Yance DayTahlequahOK$13,772.16
4Steven DentMullenNE$13,324.10
5Ty BlessingDe sotoKS$6,623.50
6Jade TatonColemanTX$5,795.67
7Chance MerrillCoffeyvilleKS$5,773.94
8Caine RiddleVernonTX$4,979.88
9Will MartinGoodwellOK$4,889.64
10Mark KrederCollinsvilleOK$4,583.05
11Mike FredWamegoKS$4,523.73
12Justin PollmillerWeatherfordOK$2,883.46
13Tanner FinePomonaKS$2,614.32
14Jeff Johnson TulsaOK$166.38
PRCA Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger Cinch Jeans Bloomer Trailers Gold Buckle Beer Outlaw Equine

Copyright © 2020 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.

     HTML Sitemap | XML Sitemap
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour World Standings Tour Standings PRCA Rodeo Schedule Rodeo Results Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App PRCA on CC+