The Official Home Page Of The Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association PRCA RAM WORLD STANDINGS

2018 Badlands Circuit Standings - Bull Riding

1Stetson LawrenceWillistonND$15,234.38
2Ardie MaierTimber LakeSD$11,554.17
3Bart MillerPleasantonNE$11,488.83
4Jeff BertusAvonSD$10,527.42
5Corey MaierTimber LakeSD$8,938.04
6Keenan KvammeCarringtonND$6,290.74
7Ethan LesiakClarksNE$5,977.92
8Cole ElshereFaithSD$5,792.26
9Ryan KnutsonTorontoSD$5,519.77
10Tate SmithLitchvilleND$5,312.46
11Garrett VigNewellSD$3,268.41
12Chasen ColeHermosaSD$3,184.29
13Riley BlankenshipKilldeerND$2,915.58
14Jade NixonBelle FoucheSD$2,031.14
15Justin McCallWinnerSD$1,956.24
16Tanner BothwellRapid CitySD$1,666.28
17Andy CoughlinDe smet sdSD$1,485.77
18Dakota RiceHermosaSD$1,328.38
19Wade BergChaffeeND$1,325.62
20Tyson DonovanSturgisSD$1,229.62
21Jay DunfordBaldwinND$1,075.83
22Miles EnglebertBurdockSD$892.16
23Clayton EnzmingerSteeleND$450.57
24John JacobsRapid CitySD$422.84
25Jett PetersonParadeSD$371.00
26Drew AntoneNew UnderwoodSD$266.66
27Lane BergChaffeeND$125.00
Official Gear Of The PRCA

PRCA National Sponsors
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour