Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association
Wrangler NFR
Official Gear Of The PRCA

2018 Badlands Circuit Standings - Saddle Bronc Riding

1JJ ElshereHerefordSD$19,930.72
2Ty MankeRapid CitySD$17,709.40
3Dusty HausauerdickinsonND$15,847.94
4Jade BlackwellRapid CitySD$12,242.76
5Taygen SchuelkeNewellSD$11,225.60
6Jesse BailCamp CrookSD$10,711.17
7Dawson JandreauKennebecSD$10,580.16
8Chuck SchmidtKeldronSD$9,970.44
9Kash DealDupreeSD$8,903.18
10Kaden DealEagle ButteSD$8,301.51
11Cole ElshereFaithSD$7,630.84
12Jeremy MeeksSCENICSD$6,149.58
13Rhett FanningMartinSD$5,135.65
14Troy CrowserWhitewoodSD$4,823.60
15Louie BrunsonNew UnderwoodSD$4,678.06
16Erik WolfordWhitewoodSD$4,527.34
17Lane StirlingBuffaloSD$3,400.45
18Jesse WilsonMartinSD$2,687.64
19Brady HillOnidaSD$1,983.40
20Tate ThyboBelle FourcheSD$1,884.52
21Lane SchuelkeNewellSD$1,559.54
22Cole PateneaudeHallidayND$1,308.95
23Jacob KammererPhilipSD$810.75
24Seth LongbrakeMilesvilleSD$672.28
25Jace BlackwellHermosaSD$671.06
26Carter ElshereElm SpringsSD$621.24
27Triston EklundValentineNE$505.57
28Shorty GarrettEagle ButteSD$498.69
29Jeremy MeansEagle ButteSD$426.76
30Miles KreegerLake AndesSD$246.08
31Cody TrumpChadronNE$216.20
PRCA Sponsor Logos
MGM Grand Polaris Ranger American Quarter Horse Association Cinch Jeans
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA RAM World Standings NFR Round Results NFR Real Time Rankings RAM Top Gun PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Mobile App ProRodeoTv.Com