2018 Badlands Circuit Standings - Team Roping (Heelers)

1Riley WakefieldO'NeillNE$3,724.36
2Ross CarsonGrassy butteND$3,575.52
3Parker MurnionBowmanND$3,017.39
4Rory BrownEdgemontSD$2,734.22
5Jesse FredricksonuphamND$2,728.15
6Clay JohnsonRozetWY$2,228.87
7Matt KasnerCodyNE$2,089.15
8Levi LordSturgisSD$1,972.82
9Ethan RodneNew TownND$1,555.82
10Tucker WhiteHersheyNE$1,516.19
11Chase PetersonDesLacsND$1,359.20
12Luke MorastHallidayND$1,303.43
13Cameron IrwinBuffaloWY$1,223.65
14Cash HetzelLemmonSD$1,215.01
15Dustin HarrisO'NeillNE$1,182.18
16Elliott GourneaukennebecSD$1,150.69
17Jesse DaleTimberlakeSD$914.22
18Chuck GrahamBakerMT$760.23
19Jake NelsonCreightonSD$736.72
20Derick FlemingWardenMT$631.20
21Quincy OpelaStapletonNE$614.73
22Kody WoodwardDupreeSD$608.54
23Ty TalsmaAvonSD$559.30
24Tel SchaackEdgemontSD$548.72
25Doug KroeplinHighmoreSD$492.27
26Drew GartnerKilldeerND$441.35
27Carey BevanCarievaleSK$424.37
Official Sponsors of the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association MGM Grand Polaris Ranger
Copyright © 2018 Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. All rights reserved. No portion of may be duplicated, redistributed or manipulated in any form. By accessing any information beyond this page, you agree to abide by the Terms of Use.
PRCA Wrangler National Finals Rodeo Wrangler ProRodeo Tour Finale Presented by Justin Boots Xtreme Bulls RAM National Circuit Finals Rodeo ProRodeo Gear ProRodeo Tour